Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Untitled Document


Shri Brahma, Rudra etc all Gods bow to shreenathji, and Shreenathji’s charankamal also fulfills all Bhakta’s Manorath’s (wishes). Shreenathji’s both feet has total 16 symbols / signs.

Shreenathji’s Right foot has 9 signs they are:- Shreenathji’s left foot has 7 signs they are:-


Gosh Pad










Ardh Chandra







Vam ( Left ) Charan.

1) Matsya ( Fish ) : Human Mind wavery ,by doing darshan of Matsya. Located below the lotus feet of lord . one gets stability and one becomes soft or tender hearted and keen eyed and it is believed that the lord lives there.

2) Trikon ( Tri angle) : This symbol is seen on Thakurji’s Charnarvind signifying upliftment of all three types of Bhaktas 1) Satvik 2) Rajas 3) Tamas.

3) Kalash : The Kalash symbolizes Mangal event . It is auspicious and lucky. The Darshan Of Kalash makes ones life auspicious.

4) Dhanush ( Bow) : By its Darshan once ego is broken ,one

conquers its enemies. The Enemies are Lust, Anger and Grid.

.( kam , Krodh and Moh ). These are destroyed by doing darshan of dhanush below lotus feet.

5) Askash ( Sky ) : Doing Darshan of this symbol one is born in higher cast n fully devoted to the lord.

6) Ardh Chandra ( half moon ) : All types of auspicious wishesh are fulfilled by the darshan of sign. Lord sanker always wears it over his head.

7) Cows Khur (shoe) : By its Darshan one gets fruits of darshan of all sacred places ( tirths) .

Dakshin ( Right ) Charan :

1) Dhwaja ( Flag) : With Darshan of this sign one becomes soft hearted. By visualizing the swaroop of Lord. He come alive and relates his bhaktas on personal level.

2) Ankush : With Darshan of Symbol one has the ability to conquer his mind . The mind like an elephant is wavering and never stays stable.

3) Lotus (kamal ) : With its darshan anxiety of bhakta’s mind reduce.

4) Vajra : Darshan of this symbol purifies heart and has the power to demolished the ill feelings in ones mind / heart.

5) Jambufal : One gets good fruits(alloukik) by doing darshan of this sign.

6) Jav ( Barley ) : One gets popularity with its darshan.

7 ) Swastik : It symbolizes contentment and happiness.

8 ) Ashtkon : Its symbolizes that one gets prosperity and his /her is popular in all eight direction.

9 ) Urdhva Rekha : One keeps moving away in life with its darshan.
Untitled Document